RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

A few trusted names that promise a great service...

 

 
Being one of the first ports of call for a lot of couples, I often get asked if I know anyone who can...
So here is a list of trusted suppliers from all aspects of the wedding industry who can hopefully help you out for your big day. All of the businesses listed on my site are people I have met and worked with professionally, reliable and most importantly, really lovely people!
 
Click on their links below to find out more. They'd love to hear from you!
 
 

Pre-Wedding Pampering

Orchids Spa (Stourport) www.orchidsspa.co.uk

Trust Beauty Salon (Henley-in-Arden) www.trustsalons.co.uk

 

Venue Decoration

The Wedding House (Droitwich) www.the-wedding-house.co.uk

Secret Garden (Worcester) www.secret-gardenweddingservices.co.uk

Jam Jar Weddings (Worcester) www.jamjarweddingsandevents.co.uk

 

Suits & Dresses

TDR Bridal (Halesowen) www.thedressingroomsbridal.co.uk

The Wedding Rooms (Kidderminster) www.theweddingrooms,co.uk

A-Z Weddings (Stourport-on-Severn) www.a-zweddingservices.co.uk

 

Stationery & Signage

Weddings by Kathy B (Worcestershire) www.weddingsbykathyb.co.uk

Timber Things (Midlands) www.timberthings.com

 

Transport

Fabulous Occasions - Horse & Carriage (Worcestershire) www.fabulous-occasions.co.uk

Creme de la Creme Cars (West Midlands) www.cremedelacremeautos.com

Heart to Heart Vintage Volkswagens (Kidderminster) www.facebook.com/Hearttoheartvintagevolkswagens

 

Jewellery

Kinver Jewellers (Kinver/Stourbridge) www.kinverjewellers.com

Wedstones (Evesham) www.wedstones.co.uk

 

Hair & MakeUp

Make Up by Michelle G (Stourbridge) www.michellegmakeupartist.co.uk

I Do Hair & Makeup (Kidderminster) www.idohairandmakeup.co.uk

Rebecca Haines Make Up & Hair (Worcestershire) www.rebeccahaines.co.uk

 

Flowers

Orchids Corner Florist (Cookley) www.orchidscornerflorists.com

Floral Roundabout (Worcester) www.floralroundabout.co.uk

The Little Pink Wedding Shop (Evesham) www.thelittlepinkweddingshop.com

 

Cake & Sweet Things

The Nuthouse Bakery (Dudley) www.nuthousebakery.co.uk

Lynn the Cake Lady (Stourport) www.lynnthecakelady.co.uk

Henleys Chocolates (Warwickshire) www.henleychocolates.co.uk

 

Singers & Bands

Michelle Williams - Singer (Stourbridge) www.michellewilliamsmusic.co.uk

Rebecca Kelly Violinist & Vocalist (Sutton Coldfield) www.rebeccakellymusic.co.uk

The Spectrum - Band (Midlands) www.thespectrum.org.uk

 

Magicians

Owen Strickland Magic (West Midlands) www.owenstrickland.co.uk

Andrew Else, Acorns Events (Leicestershire) www.funcas.com

 

Something Different

Ring on a Wing - Owl Ring Bearer (West Midlands) www.ringonawing.com

Undercover Artists - Secret Entertainment (Midlands) www.undercoverartists.co.uk

Acorns Events - Fun Casino Hire (Leicestershire) www.funcas.com

China Grey Vintage Horse Box Bar (Worcestershire) www.chinagrey.co.uk